Contact Our Staff

 

Jack Sinclair photo

Jack Sinclair

Executive Director

(907) 260-5449 ext 1208 jack@kenaiwatershed.org


 

Robert Ruffner

Environmental Scientist

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1204 robert@kenaiwatershed.org

 


Branden Bornemann

GIS Specialist

Water Quality Coordinator

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

 

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


rsz_13dsc_0260

Dan Pascucci

Education Specialist

Summer Camp Director

(907) 394-5310
dan@kenaiwatershed.org


 

Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

(907) 235-2218
mike@kenaiwatershed.org


Jeff Sires

Environmental Scientist

(907) 260-5449 ext 1207 jeff@kenaiwatershed.org


rsz_img_0592_copy

Sarah Hobart

Development Specialst

(907) 260-5449 sarah@kenaiwatershed.org


rsz_dsc_0250

Melissa Steritz

Streamwatch Coordinator

Education Specialist

907-260-5449 ext 1205 melissa@kenaiwatershed.org


FullSizeRender

Jennifer Peura

Invasives Specialist

jennifer@kenaiwatershed.org

 

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.