Contact Our Staff

 

Jack Sinclair photo

Jack Sinclair

Executive Director

(907) 260-5449 ext 1208 jack@kenaiwatershed.org


Robert Ruffner

Environmental Scientist

robert@kenaiwatershed.org


Branden Bornemann

GIS Specialist

Water Quality Coordinator

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

mike@kenaiwatershed.org


Jeff Sires

Environmental Scientist

(907) 260-5449 ext 1207 jeff@kenaiwatershed.org


rsz_img_0592_copy

Sarah Hobart

Development Specialist

(907) 260-5449 sarah@kenaiwatershed.org


rsz_dsc_0250

Melissa Steritz

Education Specialist

Summer Camp Director

907-260-5449 ext 1205 melissa@kenaiwatershed.org


FullSizeRender

Jennifer Peura

Invasives Specialist

jennifer@kenaiwatershed.org


Luke Violette

2016 Summer Intern

2017 Summer Intern


Mary Horner-Richardson

Summer 2017 Intern


Louis Mitchell

2017 Summer Intern


Langston Alexander

2017 Stream Watch Summer Intern


Alex Bergholz

Summer Camp Assistant

 

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.