Contact Our Staff

 

Jack Sinclair photo

Jack Sinclair

Executive Director

(907) 260-5449 ext 1208 jack@kenaiwatershed.org


Robert Ruffner

Environmental Scientist

robert@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

mike@kenaiwatershed.org


Jeff Sires

Environmental Scientist

(907) 260-5449 ext 1207 jeff@kenaiwatershed.org


Branden Bornemann

GIS Specialist

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


FullSizeRender

Jennifer Peura

Invasives Specialist

Adopt A Stream Teacher

(907) 260-5449 jennifer@kenaiwatershed.org


Alice Main

Stream Watch Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1205 alice@kenaiwatershed.org


Tami Murray

Development Director

Salmon Run Series Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1201 tami@kenaiwatershed.org

 

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.