Contact Our Staff

 

Branden Bornemann

Executive Director

Kenai Peninsula Fish Habitat Partnership Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

mike@kenaiwatershed.org


Tami Murray

Development Director

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

Salmon Run Series Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1204 tami@kenaiwatershed.org


Maggie Harings

Environmental Scientist

Water Quality Program Manager

Mountains to Sea Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1207 maggie@kenaiwatershed.org


Maura Schumacher

Environmental Scientist

Invasive Species Specialist

(907) 260-5449 X1208 maura@kenaiwatershed.org


Megan Pike

Education Specialist

Adopt A Stream Coordinator

Summer Camp Director

meg@kenaiwatershed.org


Anya Hondel

Summer Administrative Assistant

2017, 2018, 2019, 2020


Austen Eriksson

2020 Summer Intern

Montana State University


Cameron Blackwell

2020 Summer Intern

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.