Contact Our Staff

 

Branden Bornemann

Executive Director

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

mike@kenaiwatershed.org


FullSizeRender

Jennifer Hester

Invasives Specialist

Adopt A Stream Teacher

(907) 260-5449 jennifer@kenaiwatershed.org


Alice Main

Stream Watch Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1205 alice@kenaiwatershed.org


Tami Murray

Development Director

Salmon Run Series Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1204 tami@kenaiwatershed.org


Maggie Harings

Environmental Scientist

(907) 260-5449 X1207 maggie@kenaiwatershed.org


Anya Hodel

2018 Office Administrative Assistant

2017 Office Administrative Assistant

(907) 260-5449 X1201 office@kenaiwatershed.org


Joseph Robertia

2018 Summer Camp Director


Dareena Doyle

2018 Summer Camp Assistant


John Lowin

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

2018 Summer Intern – Stream Watch


Tyler Barber

University of Wisconsin – Madison

2018 Summer Intern – Stream Watch


Rachel Smaby

University of Wisconsin – Madison

2018 Summer Intern – Hydrology


Madeleine Tucker

Colorado College

2018 Summer Intern – Hydrology


Tait Stevenson

Cornell University

2018 Summer Intern – Invasives Species


Terese Schomogyi

University of Notre Dame

2018 Summer Intern – Stream Watch

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.