Contact Our Staff

 

Branden Bornemann

Executive Director

Kenai Peninsula Fish Habitat Partnership Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

mike@kenaiwatershed.org


Alice Main

Environmental Scientist

Stream Watch Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1205 alice@kenaiwatershed.org


Tami Murray

Development Director

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

Salmon Run Series Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1204 tami@kenaiwatershed.org


Maggie Harings

Environmental Scientist

Water Quality Program Manager

Mountains to Sea Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1207 maggie@kenaiwatershed.org


Maura Schumacher

Environmental Scientist

Invasive Species Specialist

(907) 260-5449 X1208 maura@kenaiwatershed.org


Megan Pike

Education Specialist

Summer Camp Director

meg@kenaiwatershed.org


Dareena Doyle

Summer Camp Assistant


 

 

 

 

 

Anya Hondel

Office Assistant

(907) 260-5449 X1201 office@kenaiwatershed.org


Tyler Barber

2019 Summer Intern ~ Hydrology

2018 Summer Intern ~ Stream Watch

University of Wisconsin – Madison


John Lowin

2019 Summer Intern ~ Invasives

2018 Summer Intern ~ Stream Watch

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania


Charlie Haywood

2019 Summer Intern ~ Hyrdrology

University of Virginia


Tatiana Tilley

2019 Streamwatch Summer Coastal Coordinator


Rylin McGee

2019 Summer Intern ~ Stream Watch

University of Richmond


Katharine Gilbert

2019 Summer Intern ~ Stream Watch

Northeastern University


Katia Galambos

2019 Summer Intern ~ Stream Watch

Vassar College

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.