Contact Our Staff

 

Branden Bornemann

Executive Director

Kenai Peninsula Fish Habitat Partnership Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext 1206 branden@kenaiwatershed.org


Rhonda McCormick

Rhonda McCormick

Accounting Manager

Grant Management

Publication Sales

Run for the River Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 ext. 1203 rhonda@kenaiwatershed.org


Mike Gracz

Mike Gracz

Wetlands Project Manager

mike@kenaiwatershed.org


Tami Murray

Development Director

Kenai River Festival Coordinator

Salmon Run Series Coordinator

(907) 260-5449 X1204 tami@kenaiwatershed.org


Maura Schumacher

Environmental Scientist

Invasive Species Specialist

(907) 260-5449 X1208 maura@kenaiwatershed.org


Megan Pike

Education Specialist

Adopt A Stream Coordinator

Summer Camp Director

(907) 260-5449 X1210 meg@kenaiwatershed.org


Galen Hecht

Environmental Scientist

Stream Watch Coordinator

(907) 398-4304 galen@kenaiwatershed.org

 

Working together for healthy watersheds on the Kenai Peninsula since 1997.